Charter Members Linkedin Profiles

1 Adv. Jayashree Nangare https://www.linkedin.com/in/adv-jayashree-nangare-74063153/
2 Advait Kurlekar https://www.linkedin.com/in/advait-kurlekar-8698b82/
3 Ajay Hiraskar https://www.linkedin.com/in/ajayhiraskar/
4 Ajay Bhagwat https://www.linkedin.com/in/ajay-bhagwat-a536564/
5 Ajit Patil https://www.linkedin.com/in/ajit-patil-6baba54/
6 Akash Sureka https://www.linkedin.com/in/akash-sureka-572ba54/
7 Akshay Mehrotra https://www.linkedin.com/in/akshay-mehrotra-b671925/
8 Aman Gupta https://www.linkedin.com/in/aman-gupta-a80a2815/
9 Amit Paranjape https://www.linkedin.com/in/aparanjape/
10 Anagha Pathak https://www.linkedin.com/in/anagha-pathak-930017116/
11 Anand Deshpande https://www.linkedin.com/in/ananddeshpande/
12 Anand Chordia https://www.linkedin.com/in/anand-chordia-7baab913/
13 Anil Tabib https://www.linkedin.com/in/anil-tabib-12736a7/
14 Aniruddha Pant https://www.linkedin.com/in/aniruddhapant/
15 Ankur Agarwal https://www.linkedin.com/in/ankuragarwalclarion/
16 Arun Joshi https://www.linkedin.com/in/arun-joshi-070175/
17 Ashish Goyal https://www.linkedin.com/in/ashishgoyalearlysalary/
18 Ashok Bildikar https://www.linkedin.com/in/ashokbildikar/
19 Ashwini Deshpande https://www.linkedin.com/in/ashwini-deshpande-1288954/
20 Avinash Shenoi https://www.linkedin.com/in/avinashshenoi/
21 Chandrashekhar Potnis https://www.linkedin.com/in/chandrashekhar-potnis-b46a7a1/
22 Chetan Shah https://www.linkedin.com/in/chetan-shah-b7841b1/
23 Chitiz Agarwal https://www.linkedin.com/in/chitizagarwal/
24 Darshan Doshi https://www.linkedin.com/in/doshidarshan/
25 Darshan Rathod https://www.linkedin.com/in/darshanrathod/
26 Devendra Deshmukh https://www.linkedin.com/in/devendradeshmukh/
27 Dheerajj Agarwaal https://www.linkedin.com/in/vsynergizeceodheerajagarwaal/
28 Dr. Vinay Koparkar https://www.linkedin.com/in/vinay-koparkar-b007b116a/
29 Ganesh Natarajan https://www.linkedin.com/in/ganeshnatarajan/
30 Hemant Jalan https://www.linkedin.com/in/hemant-jalan-30237513/
31 Hemant Joshi https://www.linkedin.com/in/hemantjoshi/
32 Jitendra Tanna https://www.linkedin.com/in/jitendratanna/
33 Jitendra Gokhale https://www.linkedin.com/in/jbgokhale/
34 Kiran Deshpande https://www.linkedin.com/in/kiranydeshpande/
35 Leena Dandekar https://www.linkedin.com/in/leenadandekar/
36 Mandar Mhatre https://www.linkedin.com/in/mhatremandar/
37 Manish Agarwal https://www.linkedin.com/in/manishagrawal1/
38 Manoj Kulkarni https://www.linkedin.com/in/manojkulkarni/
39 Nikhil Katrkare https://www.linkedin.com/in/nikhil-karkare/
40 Ninad Gujar https://www.linkedin.com/in/gujar/
41 Paresh Madani https://www.linkedin.com/in/pareshpmadani/
42 Parul Ganju https://www.linkedin.com/in/parul-ganju-13a24712b/
43 Patanjali Somayaji https://www.linkedin.com/in/patanjalisomayaji/
44 Prakash Iyer https://www.linkedin.com/in/prakashiyerleadershipcoach/
45 Prashant Bhaskar https://www.linkedin.com/in/prashantbhaskar/
46 Pratima Kirloskar https://www.linkedin.com/in/pratima-kirloskar-6532222b/
47 R Vasudevan https://www.linkedin.com/in/vasudevan-vasudevan-35366374/
48 Raman Nanda https://www.linkedin.com/in/raman-nanda-1787023/
49 Ramesh Mirakhur https://www.linkedin.com/in/ramesh-mirakhur/
50 Ramesh Maheshwari https://www.linkedin.com/in/ramesh-chandra-maheshwari-6a745a11/
51 Ravi Nigam https://www.linkedin.com/in/ravi-nigam-09a64112/
52 Rohit Srivastava https://www.linkedin.com/in/rohit11/
53 Rohit Toshniwal https://www.linkedin.com/in/toshniwalrohit/
54 Sagar Babar https://www.linkedin.com/in/sagarbabar/
55 Samir Palnitkar https://www.linkedin.com/in/samirpalnitkar/
56 Sanjay Inamdar https://www.linkedin.com/in/sanjay-inamdar-903279/
57 Sanjay Pradhan https://www.linkedin.com/in/sanjay-pradhan-436bb5/
58 Satish Dhupdale https://www.linkedin.com/in/satishdhupdale/
59 Shashank Deshpande https://www.linkedin.com/in/shashankd/
60 Shekhar Potnis https://www.linkedin.com/in/shekhar-potnis-4979696/
61 Shridhar Shukla https://www.linkedin.com/in/shridharshukla/
62 Shrikant Sarda https://www.linkedin.com/in/shrikantsarda/
63 Smita Yedekar https://www.linkedin.com/in/smitayedekar/
64 Subhash Bal https://www.linkedin.com/in/subhash-bal-2595a61/
65 Sudhanshu Srivastav https://www.linkedin.com/in/anshus/
66 Sundararajan S https://www.linkedin.com/in/sundararajan-ss-1402234/
67 Sunil Nikhar https://www.linkedin.com/in/sunilnikhar/
68 Sunil Peswani https://www.linkedin.com/in/peshgroup/
69 Surendra Agarwal https://www.linkedin.com/in/surendraagarwal2/
70 Uday Kothari https://www.linkedin.com/in/udaykothari/
71 Vandana Saxena https://www.linkedin.com/in/vandanasaxenaporia/
72 Vikas Kumar https://www.linkedin.com/in/vikaskumarpune/
73 Vinay Nathan https://www.linkedin.com/in/vinaynathan/
74 Vinayak Joglekar https://www.linkedin.com/in/vinayak-joglekar-b95329/
75 Vineet Patni https://www.linkedin.com/in/vineet-patni-18a73b13/
76 Vishakha Aggarwal https://www.linkedin.com/in/trishvsynergize/
77 Vishwas Mahajan https://www.linkedin.com/in/vishmahajan/
78 Vivek Gupta https://www.linkedin.com/in/vivekcgupta/
79 Zelam Chaubal https://www.linkedin.com/in/zelam-chaubal-9b8b5ab/