Charter Members Linkedin Profiles

S. No. First Name Last Name Linkedin profile link
1 Advait Kurlekar https://www.linkedin.com/in/advait-kurlekar-8698b82/
2 Ajay Hiraskar https://www.linkedin.com/in/ajayhiraskar/
3 Deepak Dheer https://www.linkedin.com/in/deepak-dheer-69a59631/
4 Ganesh Natarajan https://www.linkedin.com/in/ganeshnatarajan/
5 Hemant Jalan https://www.linkedin.com/in/hemant-jalan-30237513/
6 Paresh Madani https://www.linkedin.com/in/pareshpmadani/
7 Raman Nanda https://www.linkedin.com/in/raman-nanda-1787023/
8 Ramesh Mirakhur https://www.linkedin.com/in/ramesh-mirakhur/
9 Rohit Srivastava https://www.linkedin.com/in/rohit11/
10 Satish Dhupdale https://www.linkedin.com/in/satishdhupdale/
11 Smita Yedekar https://www.linkedin.com/in/smitayedekar/
12 Subhash Bal https://www.linkedin.com/in/subhash-bal-2595a61/
13 Sudhanshu Srivastav https://www.linkedin.com/in/anshus/
14 Surendra Agarwal https://www.linkedin.com/in/surendraagarwal2/
15 Vivek Gupta https://www.linkedin.com/in/vivekcgupta/
16 Jitendra Tanna https://www.linkedin.com/in/jitendratanna/
17 Ajay Bhagwat https://www.linkedin.com/in/ajay-bhagwat-a536564/
18 Ajit Patil https://www.linkedin.com/in/ajit-patil-6baba54/
19 Akash Sureka https://www.linkedin.com/in/akash-sureka-572ba54/
20 Akshay Mehrotra https://www.linkedin.com/in/akshay-mehrotra-b671925/
21 Amit Paranjape https://www.linkedin.com/in/aparanjape/
22 Anand Deshpande https://www.linkedin.com/in/ananddeshpande/
23 Anil Tabib https://www.linkedin.com/in/anil-tabib-12736a7/
24 Aniruddha Pant https://www.linkedin.com/in/aniruddhapant/
25 Ankur Agarwal https://www.linkedin.com/in/ankuragarwalclarion/
26 Arun Joshi https://www.linkedin.com/in/arun-joshi-070175/
27 Ashish Goyal https://www.linkedin.com/in/ashishgoyalearlysalary/
28 Ashwini Deshpande https://www.linkedin.com/in/ashwini-deshpande-1288954/
29 Chetan Shah https://www.linkedin.com/in/chetan-shah-b7841b1/
30 Darshan Doshi https://www.linkedin.com/in/doshidarshan/
31 Darshan Rathod https://www.linkedin.com/in/darshanrathod/
32 Devendra Deshmukh https://www.linkedin.com/in/devendradeshmukh/
33 Gaurav Mehra https://www.linkedin.com/in/gmehra/
34 Hemant Joshi https://www.linkedin.com/in/hemantjoshi/
35 Kiran Deshpande https://www.linkedin.com/in/kiranydeshpande/
36 Mandar Mhatre https://www.linkedin.com/in/mhatremandar/
37 Manish Agarwal https://www.linkedin.com/in/manishagrawal1/
38 Manoj Kulkarni https://www.linkedin.com/in/manojkulkarni/
39 Patanjali Somayaji https://www.linkedin.com/in/patanjalisomayaji/
40 Prakash Iyer https://www.linkedin.com/in/prakashiyerleadershipcoach/
41 Pramod Chaudhari https://www.linkedin.com/in/pramod-chaudhari-b24ab15/
42 Prashant Pansare https://www.linkedin.com/in/pansares/
43 Prashant Bhaskar https://www.linkedin.com/in/prashantbhaskar/
44 Pratima Kirloskar https://www.linkedin.com/in/pratima-kirloskar-6532222b/
45 R Vasudevan
46 Ravi Nigam https://www.linkedin.com/in/ravi-nigam-09a64112/
47 Rohit Toshniwal https://www.linkedin.com/in/toshniwalrohit/
48 S. RamPrasad https://www.linkedin.com/in/ramprasad-s-a097929/
49 Sanjay Inamdar https://www.linkedin.com/in/sanjay-inamdar-903279/
50 Sanjay Pradhan https://www.linkedin.com/in/sanjay-pradhan-436bb5/
51 Shashank Deshpande https://www.linkedin.com/in/shashankd/
52 Shekhar Potnis https://www.linkedin.com/in/shekhar-potnis-4979696/
53 Shridhar Shukla https://www.linkedin.com/in/shridharshukla/
54 Sundararajan S https://www.linkedin.com/in/sundararajan-ss-1402234/
55 Sunil Nikhar https://www.linkedin.com/in/sunilnikhar/
56 Sunil Peswani https://www.linkedin.com/in/peshgroup/
57 Supratik Ghatak https://www.linkedin.com/in/supratikghatak/
58 Uday Kothari https://www.linkedin.com/in/udaykothari/
59 Vaibhav Domkundwar https://www.linkedin.com/in/better/
60 Vandana Saxena https://www.linkedin.com/in/vandanasaxenaporia/
61 Vikas Kumar https://www.linkedin.com/in/vikaskumarpune/
62 Vinay Nathan https://www.linkedin.com/in/vinaynathan/
63 Vinayak Joglekar https://www.linkedin.com/in/vinayak-joglekar-b95329/
64 Vineet Patni https://www.linkedin.com/in/vineet-patni-18a73b13/
65 Vishakha Aggarwal https://www.linkedin.com/in/trishvsynergize/
66 Vishwas Mahajan https://www.linkedin.com/in/vishmahajan/
67 Zelam Chaubal https://www.linkedin.com/in/zelam-chaubal-9b8b5ab/
68 Leena Dandekar https://www.linkedin.com/in/leenadandekar/
69 Chandrashekhar Potnis https://www.linkedin.com/in/chandrashekhar-potnis-b46a7a1/
70 Nikhil Katrkare https://www.linkedin.com/in/nikhil-karkare/
71 Dr. Vinay Koparkar https://www.linkedin.com/in/vinay-koparkar-b007b116a/
72 Avinash Shenoi https://www.linkedin.com/in/avinashshenoi/
73 Ashok Bildikar https://www.linkedin.com/in/ashokbildikar/
74 Anand Chordia